www.alleghenywood.com  
CUSTOMER Focus

“We manufacture a great product from great timber. It is our responsibility to understand our customers' businesses and their specific needs so we match our products to their needs. The most important thing we do for our customers is listen to them.”

» Dean Alanko
VP Sales and Marketing

In today’s ever changing market, experience and a “can do” attitude are extremely important for hardwood lumber salespeople and the AWP sales staff has plenty of both. With over 150 years of combined sales experience, the sales team at AWP is well prepared to accept the challenges of the global lumber market.

With kiln dried production of approximately 84 million board feet (198,215 cubic meters), AWP can supply customers with a wide range of species and thicknesses. Whether it is for use in the manufacturing of cabinets, flooring, furniture, moldings, millwork, or dimension, AWP has the specific products to fit the need.

Green lumber accounts for approximately 40% of annual AWP shipments and our sales team has long been meeting the challenges facing users of green lumber for flooring, pallets, crating, and furniture.

United States & Canada

Bob Mohr – Northeast
Petersburg, WV
tel: 304.257.9910
bmohr@alleghenywood.com

David Olah – Midwest
Petersburg, WV
tel: 304.257.9913
dolah@alleghenywood.com

Troy Thomason – Pacific Northwest & Canada
Petersburg, WV
tel: 304.257.9915
Thomason@alleghenywood.com

Linda Hedrick – Green Grade Lumber & Pallet Lumber
Petersburg, WV
tel: 304.257.9914
lhedrick@alleghenywood.com

Lonnie Suiter – Southeast & Flooring Lumber
Lawrenceville, GA
tel: 770.339.1119
lsuiter@alleghenywood.com

Junco Felix – Southern California & Arizona
Burbank, CA
tel: 818.768.2740
junco@alleghenywood.com

Mauricio MacGregor – TX, LA, OK, and AR
Austin, TX
tel: 512.858.9925
macgregor@alleghenywood.com

  CONTACT Information  
Petersburg, WV
Sales Office
P.O. Box 867
Airport Rd.
Petersburg WV 26847

tel: (304) 257-1082
fax: (304)257-2342

 

 

  Copyright © 2008 Allegheny Wood Products. All rights reserved.
A Prototype: Solution