www.alleghenywood.com  
Forestry Procurement
Allegheny Wood Products has procurement offices in 5 locations focused on purchasing standing timber, saw logs, veneer logs and timberlands.

Kelly Riddle
Vice President – Forest Resources
(304) 329-3895
kelly@alleghenywood.com

Marble, PA
Kevin Stout
(814) 354-6037
kstout@alleghenywood.com

Norton, WV
Vince Judy
(304) 636-4228
vince@alleghenywood.com

Riverton, WV
Matt Davis
(304) 567-2012
mdavis@alleghenywood.com

Princeton, WV
Bob Bridwell
(304) 323-1673
bbridwell@alleghenywood.com

Kingwood, WV
Dave Kennell
(304) 329-3895
dave@alleghenywood.com

Cowen, WV
Denzel Linton
(304) 640-4154
dlinton@alleghenywood.com
 
 

  Copyright © 2008 Allegheny Wood Products. All rights reserved.
A Prototype: Solution
   
Marble, PA Norton, WV Princeton, WV Hazelton, WV Kingwood, WV Riverton, WV Petersburg, WV