www.alleghenywood.com  
Log Sales
Logs are sold from all five AWP sawmill locations.  Customer specifications for length, diameter, grain, texture, and color are considerations in matching customers with available logs.  FSC certified or non-certified logs are available and can be loaded for domestic or export shipment.

Kelly Riddle
Vice President – Forest Resources
(304) 329-3895
kelly@alleghenywood.com

Marble, PA
Ken Wolbert
(814) 354-6037
kwolbert@alleghenywood.com

Kingwood, WV
Dave Kennell
(304) 329-3895
dave@alleghenywood.com

Norton, WV
Vince Judy
(304) 636-4228
vince@alleghenywood.com

Riverton, WV
Matt Davis
(304) 567-2012
mdavis@alleghenywood.com

Princeton, WV
Bill Haver
(304) 323-1673
bhaver@alleghenywood.com

Cowen, WV
Denzel Linton
(304) 640-4154
dlinton@alleghenywood.com
 
 

  Copyright © 2008 Allegheny Wood Products. All rights reserved.
A Prototype: Solution
   
Marble, PA Norton, WV Princeton, WV Hazelton, WV Kingwood, WV Riverton, WV Petersburg, WV