www.alleghenywood.com  
EXPORT Sales

Dean Alanko – Vice President Sales & Marketing
Petersburg, WV
tel: (304) 257-9919
dalanko@alleghenywood.com
  Europe
Kris Palin – Europe & Middle East
Mableton, GA
tel: (404) 699-9808
kpalin@alleghenywood.com

Mexico & Central America
 

European Agents
   
David Olah
Petersburg, WV
tel: (304) 257-9913
dolah@alleghenywood.com
 
Luis & Carla Santos - Portugal
LASMAD
tel: 351 255 862 605
madeiras.santos@mail.telepac.pt
Asia
 
Yongjie Hu – Asian Sales Director
Shanghai, China
tel: 86 216 507 6236
hu@alleghenywood.com
 
Paul Swinnerton – Spain
Direct Timber S.L.
tel: 34 949 32 45 38
paul@directimber.com
 
Bob Mohr – India & Japan
Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-9910
bmohr@alleghenywood.com
 
Johannes Behnisch – Germany
Behnisch Holzagentur
tel: 49 2504 3088
johannes@behnisch-holz.de
 
Vũ Bá Tuấn - Vietnam
Hoang Gia Timber Co., Ltd
tel: 848-39934857
Hoanggiatimber1@gmail.com
 

Gianluca Botticelli – Italy
Pro Wood
tel: 39-06-6487-0910
 

 

Homer Gregoriades – Greece
H.J. Gregoriades Co.
tel: 30 210 64 63 283
gregoh@hol.gr



Scandinavia, Benelux, Finland, Baltic States

Johan Rehbäck
Tel: +46 86 49 75 93
Fax: +46 86 49 30 39
Johan.rehback@tele2.se
 
     
   
  Copyright © 2008 Allegheny Wood Products. All rights reserved.
A Prototype: Solution